Events

The day after the US elections: what's the fallout?

webinar-the-day-after-the-us-elections-whats-the-fallout-main-original-scaled.jpg?w=1024&h=648&scale

At this point, a dispute over the results looks likely following polling day. In this webinar we will discuss whether such a disagreement will evolve into a broader crisis, and to what effect. And we will identify states that will be central to any subsequent legal challenges.

Current political dynamics in the US also suggest that the potential for protests after the polls is very high, regardless of the outcome. We will provide assessments of where these are most likely to take place, as well as where the potential for civil disquiet and extremist violence is highest. This will draw on our monitoring of activist and extremist channels online.

There will be an opportunity for webinar participants to ask questions. We look forward to you joining the discussion. Places are limited and preference will be given to Dragonfly Intelligence clients.

Date: Wednesday 4 November 2020
Time: 08:00 Р09:00 PST | 10:00 Р11:00 CST | 11:00 Р12:00 EST | 16:00 Р17:00 GMT

share this event: