You are using a very old browser. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser.

Global jihadism: The 9/11 anniversary and beyond

 Global jihadism: The 9/11 anniversary and beyond

Dragonfly is hosting a webinar titled ‘Global jihadism: The 9/11 anniversary and beyond’ on Thursday, 9 September, at 1600hrs BST.

In this webinar, we will provide our assessments of the threat of terrorist violence from Al-Qaeda-linked and other jihadist terrorist groups around this date. As part of this, experts from our propaganda monitoring team will provide insights into the chatter from terrorist groups and their supporters. 

Looking beyond the anniversary, we will provide forecasts for the future threat from jihadist-inspired terrorism. Taking into account the recent Taliban takeover of Afghanistan, we will assess the changing intent and capabilities of jihadists globally, flagging the countries we assess will face the highest threat in the coming years.

We look forward to you joining. Places are limited and preference will be given to Dragonfly clients. 

Webinar
Date: Thursday 9 September 
Time: 11:00 - 12:00 EDT | 16:00 - 17:00 BST | 19:00 - 20:00 GST

Register my interest